Call Us 02493 72171

Reviews for Beautiful Blooms of Kurri

At Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fast service. Beautiful flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Campion - D2f Review

25th Mar, 2021

Prompt service. Good quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers. Best florist in the Hunter Valley.

5/5

Mrs Avery - D2f Review

20th Mar, 2021

The arrangement received was beautiful and a lovely surprise. Thank you for your artistic skills and fast delivery.

5/5

Linda - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2021

looked beautiful greatly appreciated

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2021

Great, easy service. Beautiful flowers delivered promptly ???? 10/10

5/5

Miss Canton - D2f Review

9th Mar, 2021

Perfect. Thank you so much. She loved it.

5/5

Mr Wynands - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

Absolutely beautiful flowers fast friendly service . Thankyou for your beautiful high standards yet again

5/5

Mrs Pickering - D2f Review

2nd Feb, 2021

Seamless process. The flowers are amazing. Recipient delighted and sent photos which match those provided by the florist.

5/5

Laurel - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2020

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers! My Nan loves it. Great customer service. Thanks again... Dil from Canberra

5/5

Mrs Ranasinghe - D2f Review

7th Nov, 2020