Call Us 02493 72171

Reviews for Beautiful Blooms of Kurri

At Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent Service, went above and beyond to work around Covid restrictions to still make our friends day a special one! Great Flowers and great service

5/5

Mr Bourgeois - D2f Review

9th Jul, 2021

Gorgeous as always! Thank you very much xx

5/5

Ms White - D2f Review

30th Jun, 2021

I would recommended.

5/5

Siriwimon - D2f Review

29th Jun, 2021

Easy online ordering. Beautiful sunny flowers delivered - recipient was delighted. I appreciated seeing the actual arrangement with the 2 photos sent via email - a nice touch. Thank you

5/5

Ms Skates - D2f Review

26th Jun, 2021

Excellent quality. Efficient delivery.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2021

Easy to use the site excellent range to order from

5/5

Bruce - D2f Review

17th Jun, 2021

Recipient very pleased with her flowers.

5/5

Rosemary - D2f Review

26th May, 2021

Our Aunty was so pleased with her flowers she cried. The flowers were nice and fresh and they were presented beautifully. Will continue to order from you. Thank you for making my Aunty happy and for delivering what was requested.

5/5

Mrs Harris - D2f Review

9th May, 2021

Great selection of flowers, ease of purchase and great customer service over the phone. 5 star experience

5/5

Mr Beck - D2f Review

1st May, 2021

Thank you so much for delivering my wife???s Birthday flowers this morning. The timing was absolutely perfect (as we were just preparing to go out for the day). The bouquet looked beautiful which together with your level of service means I will definitely be using Beautiful Blooms again the next time I???m looking for the perfect gift of flowers! Thank you!

5/5

Mr Brightling - D2f Review

27th Apr, 2021