Call Us 02493 72171

Reviews for Beautiful Blooms of Kurri

At Beautiful Blooms Of Kurri we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Seamless process. The flowers are amazing. Recipient delighted and sent photos which match those provided by the florist.

5/5

Laurel - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2020

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers! My Nan loves it. Great customer service. Thanks again... Dil from Canberra

5/5

Mrs Ranasinghe - D2f Review

7th Nov, 2020

Very beautiful flowers and great service thank you

5/5

Miss Lewis - D2f Review

26th Oct, 2020

Wonderful service with fast delivery and they supplied the most beautiful bouquet of flowers for our dear friend. Couldn't be happier!

5/5

Mr NEWMAN - D2f Review

13th Oct, 2020

Very happy with the flowers. Thank you so much!!

5/5

Tracey - D2f Review

14th Sep, 2020

Mum loved the flowers. Thank you so much!

5/5

Ms Bradford-Watts - D2f Review

24th Aug, 2020

It was great to deal with such a professional local business. The flowers looked beautiful. Thank you for the photos.

5/5

Mrs Vogr - D2f Review

11th Aug, 2020

Beautiful Blooms were amazing and I am glad I choose them to do my arrangement for my Funeral Wreath. Amy was extremely helpful and she kept in constant contact with me. I highly recommend Beautiful Blooms for your Florist for your next occasion ????

5/5

Mrs Harris - D2f Review

6th Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered in the time frame promised. Loved that I was advised when the flowers were delivered and florist sent a photo of the flowers. Recipient said they were the nicest bunch of flowers she has ever received.

5/5

Mr Harris - D2f Review

6th Aug, 2020

Fantastic

5/5

Ms Adair - D2f Review

4th Aug, 2020